School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Adams, Mandy Art adams_mandy@svvsd.org
Ball , Ryan Administration ball_ryan@svvsd.org
Bauer, Teresa 2nd Grade bauer_teresa@svvsd.org
Beam, Bonnie 4th Grade beam_bonnie@svvsd.org
Beckett, Joan Library beckett_joan@svvsd.org
Belcher, Amy Office belcher_amy@svvsd.org
Bennett, Cynthia Academic Support bennett_cynthia@svvsd.org
Benson, Beth Office benson_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Blaser, John 5th Grade blaser_john@svvsd.org
Bottke, Nelle Office bottke_nelle@svvsd.org
Brennan, Shannon 4th Grade brennan_shannon@svvsd.org
Bridge, Jennifer Building Support bridge_jennifer@svvsd.org
Butterfield, Shane 1st Grade butterfield_leslie@svvsd.org
Coleman, Adrienne 3rd Grade coleman_adrienne@svvsd.org
Cooper, Karie 2nd Grade cooper_karie@svvsd.org
Crawford, Emily Speech crawford_emily@svvsd.org
Curtis, Michalle Office curtis_michalle@svvsd.org
Dudley, Nancy 1st Grade dudley_nancy@svvsd.org
Dumler, Amy 5th Grade dumler_amy@svvsd.org
Edwards, Amber Academic Support edwards_amber@svvsd.org
Eskridge, Katie 5th Grade eskridge_katherine@svvsd.org
Freehill, Sheila ESL freehill_sheila@svvsd.org
Gaccetta, Dave 4th Grade gaccetta_david@svvsd.org
Gahn, Lindsay Building Support gahn_lindsay@svvsd.org
Goldsberry, Jason PE goldsberry_jason@svvsd.org
Hammond, Chelsea 1st Grade hammond_chelsea@svvsd.org
Hansen, Hillari Kindergarten hansen_hillari@svvsd.org
Hardin, Cheyanne 1st Grade hardin_cheyanne@svvsd.org
Hunnell, Carla Academic Support hunnell_carla@svvsd.org
Keener, Michele Library keener_michele@svvsd.org
Kerbel, Angela Counseling kerbel_angela@svvsd.org
Kissell, Stephanie Academic Support kissell_stephanie@svvsd.org
Langevin, Jeanette Pre-K langevin_jeanette@svvsd.org
Loos, Carrie 2nd Grade loos_carrie@svvsd.org
MacMitchell-Mehan, Ashley 3rd Grade macmitchell_ashley@svvsd.org
Morgan, Stefany 4th Grade morgan_stefany@svvsd.org
Nadeau, Acacia 1st Grade nadeau_acacia@svvsd.org
O'Rourke, Kristen 2nd Grade orourke_kristen@svvsd.org
Ordway, Jennifer Music ordway_jennifer@svvsd.org
Overlease, Christa Special Education overlease_christa@svvsd.org
Potter, Stephanie 3rd Grade potter_stephanie@svvsd.org
Precht, Debby Literacy precht_debby@svvsd.org
Ryan, Deb Academic Support ryan_deborah@svvsd.org
Silveira, Karen Office silveira_karen@svvsd.org
Smith, Tracy Special Education smith_tracy@svvsd.org
Sudbeck, Deborah 3rd Grade sudbeck_deborah@svvsd.org
Terrazas, Tomas Building Support terrazas_tomas@svvsd.org
Woolaway, Samantha Kindergarten woolaway_samantha@svvsd.org