School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Adams, Mandy Art adams_mandy@svvsd.org
Ball , Ryan Administration ball_ryan@svvsd.org
Bauer, Teresa 1st Grade bauer_teresa@svvsd.org
Beckett, Joan Library beckett_joan@svvsd.org
Belcher, Amy Office belcher_amy@svvsd.org
Bennett, Cynthia Academic Support bennett_cynthia@svvsd.org
Benson, Beth Office benson_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Blaser, John 5th Grade blaser_john@svvsd.org
Bottke, Nelle Office bottke_nelle@svvsd.org
Brennan, Shannon 3rd Grade brennan_shannon@svvsd.org
Butterfield, Shane 5th Grade butterfield_leslie@svvsd.org
Coleman, Adrienne 3rd Grade coleman_adrienne@svvsd.org
Cooper, Karie 4th Grade cooper_karie@svvsd.org
Crawford, Emily Speech crawford_emily@svvsd.org
Curtis, Michalle Office curtis_michalle@svvsd.org
Dudley, Nancy 2nd Grade dudley_nancy@svvsd.org
Dumler, Amy 5th Grade dumler_amy@svvsd.org
Edwards, Amber Academic Support edwards_amber@svvsd.org
Eskridge, Katie 5th Grade eskridge_katherine@svvsd.org
Freehill, Sheila ESL freehill_sheila@svvsd.org
Gaccetta, Dave 3rd Grade gaccetta_david@svvsd.org
Gahn, Lindsay Building Support gahn_lindsay@svvsd.org
Goldsberry, Jason PE goldsberry_jason@svvsd.org
Hammond, Chelsea 2nd Grade hammond_chelsea@svvsd.org
Hansen, Hillari Kindergarten hansen_hillari@svvsd.org
Hardin, Cheyanne 2nd Grade hardin_cheyanne@svvsd.org
Hunnell, Carla Academic Support hunnell_carla@svvsd.org
Keener, Michele Office keener_michele@svvsd.org
Kerbel, Angela Counseling kerbel_angela@svvsd.org
Kissell, Stephanie Academic Support kissell_stephanie@svvsd.org
Langevin, Jeanette Pre-K langevin_jeanette@svvsd.org
Loos, Carrie 1st Grade loos_carrie@svvsd.org
Morgan, Stefany Kindergarten morgan_stefany@svvsd.org
Nadeau, Acacia 2nd Grade nadeau_acacia@svvsd.org
O'Rourke, Kristen 1st Grade orourke_kristen@svvsd.org
Ordway, Jennifer Music ordway_jennifer@svvsd.org
Overlease, Christa Special Education overlease_christa@svvsd.org
Potter, Stephanie 3rd Grade potter_stephanie@svvsd.org
Precht, Debby Literacy precht_debby@svvsd.org
Ryan, Deb Academic Support ryan_deborah@svvsd.org
Smith, Tracy Special Education smith_tracy@svvsd.org
Sudbeck, Deborah 4th Grade sudbeck_deborah@svvsd.org
Terrazas, Tomas Building Support terrazas_tomas@svvsd.org
Woolaway, Samantha Kindergarten woolaway_samantha@svvsd.org