Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Adams, Mandy Art adams_mandy@svvsd.org
Bauer, Teresa 2nd Grade bauer_teresa@svvsd.org
Beam, Bonnie 4th Grade beam_bonnie@svvsd.org
Blaser, John 5th Grade blaser_john@svvsd.org
Brennan, Shannon 4th Grade brennan_shannon@svvsd.org
Butterfield, Shane 1st Grade butterfield_leslie@svvsd.org
Coleman, Adrienne 3rd Grade coleman_adrienne@svvsd.org
Cooper, Karie 2nd Grade cooper_karie@svvsd.org
Crawford, Emily Speech crawford_emily@svvsd.org
Dudley, Nancy 1st Grade dudley_nancy@svvsd.org
Dumler, Amy 5th Grade dumler_amy@svvsd.org
Eskridge, Katie 5th Grade eskridge_katherine@svvsd.org
Freehill, Sheila ESL freehill_sheila@svvsd.org
Gaccetta, Dave 4th Grade gaccetta_david@svvsd.org
Goldsberry, Jason PE goldsberry_jason@svvsd.org
Hammond, Chelsea 1st Grade hammond_chelsea@svvsd.org
Hansen, Hillari Kindergarten hansen_hillari@svvsd.org
Hardin, Cheyanne 1st Grade hardin_cheyanne@svvsd.org
Langevin, Jeanette Pre-K langevin_jeanette@svvsd.org
Loos, Carrie 2nd Grade loos_carrie@svvsd.org
MacMitchell-Mehan, Ashley 3rd Grade macmitchell_ashley@svvsd.org
Morgan, Stefany 4th Grade morgan_stefany@svvsd.org
Nadeau, Acacia 1st Grade nadeau_acacia@svvsd.org
O'Rourke, Kristen 2nd Grade orourke_kristen@svvsd.org
Ordway, Jennifer Music ordway_jennifer@svvsd.org
Overlease, Christa Special Education overlease_christa@svvsd.org
Potter, Stephanie 3rd Grade potter_stephanie@svvsd.org
Precht, Debby Literacy precht_debby@svvsd.org
Smith, Tracy Special Education smith_tracy@svvsd.org
Sudbeck, Deborah 3rd Grade sudbeck_deborah@svvsd.org
Woolaway, Samantha Kindergarten woolaway_samantha@svvsd.org