Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Adams, Mandy Art adams_mandy@svvsd.org
Bauer, Teresa 2nd Grade bauer_teresa@svvsd.org
Blaser, John 5th Grade blaser_john@svvsd.org
Brennan, Shannon 4th Grade brennan_shannon@svvsd.org
Butterfield, Shane 5th Grade butterfield_leslie@svvsd.org
Celaya, Jacqueline Psychologist celaya_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Coleman, Adrienne 4th Grade coleman_adrienne@svvsd.org
Cooper, Karie 4th Grade cooper_karie@svvsd.org
Crawford, Emily Speech crawford_emily@svvsd.org
Doyle, Angie 2nd Grade doyle_angie@svvsd.org
Dudley, Nancy 1st Grade dudley_nancy@svvsd.org
Dumler, Amy 5th Grade dumler_amy@svvsd.org
Epshteyn, Jessica Special Education epshteyn_jessica@svvsd.org
Eskridge, Katie 5th Grade eskridge_katherine@svvsd.org
Freehill, Sheila ESL freehill_sheila@svvsd.org
Gaccetta, Dave 4th Grade gaccetta_david@svvsd.org
Goldsberry, Jason PE goldsberry_jason@svvsd.org
Hammond, Chelsea 1st Grade hammond_chelsea@svvsd.org
Loos, Carrie Kindergarten loos_carrie@svvsd.org
McClure, Laura Pre-K mcclure_laura@svvsd.org
Morgan, Stefany Literacy morgan_stefany@svvsd.org
Murfitt, Cheyanne 1st Grade murfitt_cheyanne@svvsd.org
Nadeau, Acacia Kindergarten nadeau_acacia@svvsd.org
Ordway, Jennifer Music ordway_jennifer@svvsd.org
Overlease, Christa Special Education overlease_christa@svvsd.org
Phillips, Davia 2nd Grade phillips_davia@svvsd.org
Potter, Stephanie 4th Grade potter_stephanie@svvsd.org
Precht, Debby Literacy precht_debby@svvsd.org
Schwirtz, Katherine Technology-Leadership schwirtz_katherine@svvsd.org
Sorensen, John Special Education sorensen_john@svvsd.og
Sudbeck, Deborah 4th Grade sudbeck_deborah@svvsd.org
Woolaway, Samantha Kindergarten woolaway_samantha@svvsd.org