Teachers

Namesort ascending Subjects Email
Woolaway, Samantha Kindergarten woolaway_samantha@svvsd.org
Ward-Horton, Stacey Kindergarten horton_stacey@svvsd.org
Sudbeck, Deborah 3rd Grade sudbeck_deborah@svvsd.org
Schwirtz, Katherine Technology-Leadership schwirtz_katherine@svvsd.org
Precht, Debby Literacy precht_debby@svvsd.org
Potter, Stephanie 3rd Grade potter_stephanie@svvsd.org
Phillips, Davia 3rd Grade phillips_davia@svvsd.org
Overlease, Christa Special Education overlease_christa@svvsd.org
Ordway, Jennifer Music ordway_jennifer@svvsd.org
O'Rourke, Kristin 2nd Grade orourke_kristin@svvsd.org
Nadeau, Acacia 1st Grade nadeau_acacia@svvsd.org
Morgan, Stefany Literacy morgan_stefany@svvsd.org
Loos, Carrie Kindergarten loos_carrie@svvsd.org
Hardin, Cheyanne 1st Grade hardin_cheyanne@svvsd.org
Hansen, Hillari Kindergarten hansen_hillari@svvsd.org
Hammond, Chelsea 1st Grade hammond_chelsea@svvsd.org
Goldsberry, Jason PE goldsberry_jason@svvsd.org
Gaccetta, Dave 4th Grade gaccetta_david@svvsd.org
Freehill, Sheila ESL freehill_sheila@svvsd.org
Fitzpatrick, Jessica Special Education fitzpatrick_jessica@svvsd.org
Eskridge, Katie 5th Grade eskridge_katherine@svvsd.org
Dumler, Amy 5th Grade dumler_amy@svvsd.org
Dudley, Nancy 1st Grade, 2nd Grade dudley_nancy@svvsd.org
Doyle, Angie 2nd Grade doyle_angie@svvsd.org
Crawford, Emily Speech crawford_emily@svvsd.org
Cooper, Karie 3rd Grade cooper_karie@svvsd.org
Coleman, Adrienne 4th Grade coleman_adrienne@svvsd.org
Coleman, Ashley Special Education coleman_ashley@svvsd.org
Celaya, Jacqueline Psychologist celaya_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Butterfield, Shane 5th Grade butterfield_leslie@svvsd.org
Brumagim, Michelle Special Education brumagim_michelle@svvsd.org
Brennan, Shannon 4th Grade brennan_shannon@svvsd.org
Blaser, John 5th Grade blaser_john@svvsd.org
Bauer, Teresa 2nd Grade bauer_teresa@svvsd.org
Adams, Mandy Art adams_mandy@svvsd.org