Featured Content

Meet the Principal

Direct Line:
303-485-6073

News

June 28, 2015, 1:25pm

In case you were not aware, two of our teachers went to Kenya to visit our sister school in Empakasi for the first t

Read More
June 28, 2015, 1:05pm

Here are a few pictures of our square foot gardens with some summer wild flowers.

Read More
June 2, 2015, 9:25pm

Now enrolling for fall Preschool programs

Read More
June 2, 2015, 9:19pm

This past spring, Hillari Hansen and Karie Cooper received a grant to teach and learn with our sister school in Afri

Read More
May 21, 2015, 8:19am

Rain or shine!

Read More

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 1, 20156:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 20156:30pm
Thursday, September 17, 201512:00am
Friday, September 18, 201512:00am
Friday, October 2, 201512:00am
Thursday, November 12, 20156:30pm
Monday, January 11, 20166:30pm
Friday, February 5, 20166:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 20166:30pm
Friday, April 29, 20165:00pm