Featured Content

Meet the Principal

Ryan Ball
Direct Line:
303-485-6073

News

December 17, 2014, 12:56pm

December is the month of giving and our classrooms have been busy with some great community sevice projects this mon

Read More
December 12, 2014, 7:40am

Over winter break, St Vrain Valley School District is sponsoring the Myon Reading Challenge!

Read More
December 11, 2014, 8:45am

Each year we offer families to help others by participating in Kindess for Kids.

Read More
December 11, 2014, 8:16am

Dear Eagle Crest Parents/Guardians,

 

Read More

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 22, 201412:00am
Tuesday, December 23, 201412:00am
Wednesday, December 24, 201412:00am
Thursday, December 25, 201412:00am
Friday, December 26, 201412:00am
Monday, December 29, 201412:00am
Tuesday, December 30, 201412:00am
Wednesday, December 31, 201412:00am
Thursday, January 1, 201512:00am
Friday, January 2, 201512:00am